Europazentrale

Varsity Brands Europe GmbH
Kösliner Weg 19
22850 Norderstedt
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 40 18024210
Telefax: +49 40 180242100
Email: info@varsity-europe.com
Homepage: www.varsity-europe.com

Management

Marketing & Sales

Jonas Miller
Director
Jonas.Miller@varsity-europe.com

Team Sales – Uniforms

Marco Daniels
Region Manager Central Europe
Marco.Daniels@varsity-europe.com

Marte Eilertsen
Region Manager Northern Europe
Marte-Eilertsen@varsity-europe.com

Anne Tiepner
Sales Representative
Anne.Tiepner@varsity-europe.com

Gemma Butterly
Sales Representative - UK
Gemma.Butterly@varsity-europe.com

Patrizia Weidner
Sales Representative
Christoph.Hintze@varsity-europe.com

Brittney Osborne
Sales Representative - UK
Brittney.Osborne@varsity-europe.com

Janice Mannke
Sales Representative
Janice.Mannke@varsity-europe.com

Christoph Hintze
Sales Representative
Christoph.Hintze@varsity-europe.com

Back Office

Louisa Berndt
Administrator
Louisa.Berndt@varsity-europe.com

Event

Lisa Brockmann
Director
Lisa.Brockmann@varsity-europe.org

Sebastian Campe
Administrator
Sebastian.Campe@varsity-europe.org

UCA

Verena Hommer
Brand Manager
Verena.Hommer@varsity-europe.org

Betriebsstätte Vereinigtes Königreich

Varsity Europe UK Ltd
83 Victoria Street
London SW1H
United Kingdom



Email: UK@varsity-europe.com
Homepage: www.varsity-europe.com


Kontakt