Europazentrale

Varsity Brands Europe GmbH
Kösliner Weg 19
22850 Norderstedt
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 40 18024210
Telefax: +49 40 180242100
Email: info@varsity-europe.com
Homepage: www.varsity-europe.com

Management

Marketing & Sales

Jonas Miller
Director
Jonas.Miller@varsity-europe.com

Dennis Reikowski
Designer
Dennis.Reikowski@varsity-europe.com

Accounting

Nathalie Bahr
Office Manager
Nathalie.Bahr@varsity-europe.com

Event

Lisa Brockmann
Director
Lisa.Brockmann@varsity-europe.com

Jacqueline Wenner
Team Assistant
Jacqueline.Wenner@varsity-europe.com

UCA

Verena Hommer
Brand Manager
Verena.Hommer@varsity-europe.com

Individual Sales – Online Shop

Ronja Meyer
Brand Manager
Ronja.Meyer@varsity-europe.com

Sebastian Campe
Team Supervisor
Sebastian.Campe@varsity-europe.com

Terence Schwaß
Team Assistant
Terence.Schwass@varsity-europe.com

Team Sales – Uniforms

Marco Daniels
Brand Manager
Marco.Daniels@varsity-europe.com

Anne Tiepner
Sales Representative
Anne.Tiepner@varsity-europe.com

Janice Mannke
Sales Representative
Janice.Mannke@varsity-europe.com

Patrizia Weidner
Sales Representative
Christoph.Hintze@varsity-europe.com

Christoph Hintze
Sales Representative
Christoph.Hintze@varsity-europe.com

Marte Eilertsen
Sales Representative - Norway
Marte-Eilertsen@varsity-europe.com

Rebecca Hollis
Sales Representative - UK
Rebecca.Hollis@varsity-europe.com

Ozone

Anke Schönfelder
Brand Manager Ozone
Anke.Schoenfelder@varsity-europe.com

Betriebsstätte Norwegen

Varsity Brands Europe GmbH
Selma Ellefsensvei 2
0581 Oslo
Norway



Email: norway@varsity-europe.com
Homepage: www.varsity-europe.com

Betriebsstätte Vereinigtes Königreich

Varsity Europe UK Ltd
83 Victoria Street
London SW1H
United Kingdom



Email: UK@varsity-europe.com
Homepage: www.varsity-europe.com

Kontakt